Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Alfa Romeo of Ft. Worth is worth taking a look at!! Marissa Martinez was my sales person and she’s amazing. She guided me through the entire process and gave me great rates on my future purchase. Everyone I came in contact with was very professional and helpful!! I highly recommend this company for your next vehicle purchase!! Ask for Riss!!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Spiridon Athanasiou was a wonderful person on helping me purchase the vehicle I wanted. The process was quick and easy and he explained everything well and was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend asking for him if you’re thinking about purchasing a vehicle here.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Bash worked hard to get me a deal better than I had hoped!! Me and my family will forever be grateful for his help

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Loved my whole experience here and loved Ms.Marissa even more! Very comfortable to be around. Answered every question and informed me with even more!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

The only person I'll buy a car from or refer anyone to buy a car from is Marissa Martinez. She goes over and beyond to make sure you get the car of your dreams.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Bashar was so helpful, he told us all about the car. And the car is exactly what we wanted. It runs good with no problems. And he made all the paperwork look so easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Marissa is the best saleswoman I've gotten the chance to work with & that says alot when car shopping 🙂 Keep up the Awesome work 👏

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

As a first time buyer, I got the best deal with a professional, reasonable and respectful young man. I would really recommend Bashar Mortada, the best salesman.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Alex Finley was my salesman and he did an excellent job, thanks to him my purchase was easy, comfortable and fast.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Alec finley was my salesman 🙂 is knowledgeable and professional .I enjoyed my experience from beginning to the end.He made the whole process streamline and painless !

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Go See Alec Finley! Knowledgeable and Honest!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Alec, Bash were a great team! helped me get into my first car! Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Car searching had been a nightmare for several months already. After not being able to find the perfect car for my family and I, we came across Marissa, who assisted us and ensured that we were not only knowledgeable about the car but that we were confident in our purchase. It's so easy for a customer to just "be another sale" but I am so very grateful that we were not only blessed to find our perfect car but have the perfect car experience after working here with Marissa! Thanks for such a great experience! ❤️

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Alec Finley was my salesman and he made everything go smoothly and easily. Helped me find my dream car!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Go see Alec Finley, very professional and knows his stuff! Glad I ran into him. Great experience!! Thanks Alec!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Alex Finley is knowledgeable and professional .I enjoyed my experience from beginning to the end.He made the whole process streamline and painless !

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I was very pleased with Bashar was great at explaining all the info I needed to know. help me get the car that met all my wants . I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Bashar is by far the best sales man i have dealt with , he was very helpful and gave me a deal i couldn’t refuse as a first time buyer . I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who’s looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Best car buying experience ever!! Alec is very knowledgeable, kind and treated us like family. He listened to our unique requests and made it happen! We were constantly impressed with his help and communication, My wife and I will be Alfa Rome (Forth Worth) customers for life! I will refer everyone I know to him!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Alec is one of the best salesman I’ve ever encountered.. he’s also a very handsome man as well… he deserves to not only be awarded but he should become the future CEO of the company.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Bought a car from Alec, what a nice young man that was. I recommend him if your looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Alec was extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Alec Finely was educated, friendly, and to the point. I recommend him if your in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I had such a great Experience here working with Marissa Martinez. She was knowledgeable in telling me my best options for my budget and credit. The process was smooth and i didnt feel like i was just getting put in any old car. She really worked with me. Sending all my people her way! Thank You!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I had THE BEST car purchase experience at Alfa Romeo!! I worked with Marissa and she was amazing. She was able to give me all the money for my trade and presented me an offer i couldn’t refuse! I will never do business with anyone else!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I purchased my first vehicle from Alfa Romeo of Fort Worth. Alec Finley walked me through my best options and was very helpful through out the whole process. Made me feel right at home!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Alec Finley. I told him where I needed to be and he delivered a very quick and on point deal! Will be back for my second vehicle soon! Thank you Alfa Romeo of Fort Worth

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Alec Finley was my salesman, very polite yet straight to the point zero games when buying my Alfa Romeo Giulia! Would recommend this dealership. Will send my friends and family your way!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Awesome dealership with an excellent selection of Alfa’s. Alec was my salesman and he was fantastic. He was very honest and easy to work with. Will definitely be purchasing my second Alfa from him. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Looking for the BEST car buying experience, like the ones you see in the commercials? MARISSA is the girl to see! Excellent customer service and extremely knowledgeable. Don't delay - see Marissa TODAY!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Marissa is absolutely amazing! You can really tell she’s got a passion for what she does and loves helping people get into their dream car! Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to! If you want a great experience, ask for Marissa!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Visit and speak with Marissa Martinez she will take good care of you!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

My car buying experience was amazing . Marissa Martinez was such a great salesman. She was so helpful!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I’ve bought many cars from Marissa and she is so amazing. She listens to your needs and your wants and finds the perfect vehicle for you. She’s not pushy like more people in sales and she doesn’t look at you like a $$ sign. I would highly recommend Marissa you will not be disappointed! I love my car thank you Marissa for all that you’ve done to always get the deal secured no matter what.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Incredible experience here! We bought two cars and everyone, especially Dustin, Moe, and Santos were beyond helpful in getting us the perfect cars! Love this place, plan on coming here for anything we need in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Marissa is an excellent salesperson and her attention and service is extremely excellent. If I could give her a 10-star rating, I would totally give it to her. Thank you Marissa🥰🥰🥰

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

I had such a great experience purchasing my vehicle, thank you to all the staff. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to come here for their next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Thank you so much, I love my new vehicle I will definitely come back to service my vehicle here. Thanks Jeff and Mo

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

A large variety of cars and trucks. Very helpful and knowledgeable sales person. Marissa was great. Very informative and friendly. Helped me get a better finance interest rate too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Marissa and Abishai (finance director) were great. Excellent customer service. Very nice and polite, not abrasive. They didn’t force anything on us or speak in that annoying, patronizing manner (I.e., Im trying to help you) that car salesmen normally use. The whole transaction, from start to end, was smooth. Ask for those two when you go buy your car/truck. They’re the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I was very pleased with Marissa she was great at explaining all the info I needed to know. She help me get the car that met all my wants . I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

This is my second vehicle to purchase here. Marissa jumped thru hoops as did the staff to get us the best experience. I will always return. Thank you ALL!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Marissa handled my sale and she was a pleasure to work with, on the finance end it was also a good experience . I don't like the dealer prep fee (only reason I did not give 5 stars) other than that everything worked well and they kept their word on the over all deal we worked over the phone and even got me a better interest rate than expected.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

First I must say this is the most professional and accommodating car dealership that I have visited in the DFW Metroplex. Car shopping is not a pleasant experience typically, but everyone here went way above and beyond to accommodate us in every way imaginable. Our sales professional Jason was incredibly patient and knowledgeable about every aspect of our car. We could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you Alfa Romeo of Fort Worth for helping me into my new car! Top notch staff! 100% will do business here again.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I am really happy with my purchase at Alfa Romeo FW!! Working with Mykel was super easy! His friendless and professional demeanor and approach was far more appreciated than that of the some of the other dreaded dealers in town!! I will definitely be a repeat customer because of him!! So when you go looking for a new car here, ask for him, you won't be let down!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Tommy Crean helped me get my car serviced. The man went up and beyond to help me get what I needed with some warranty repairs and a service. The guy even walked me back to the parts department for an item I needed. Everyone there acknowledged me and asked me if I needed anything which is rare. I felt welcome here at this place and I’m bringing my car here for any service and repairs I may need in the future!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Drove from San Antonio to Alfa of Ft Worth today to trade my Giulia for my brand new Stelvio. Jeff, Steve and Mykel were rock stars in getting me within $25/month of my perfect payment and had my new Stelvio washed, gassed up & ready to get me back to SA. They did the whole deal over the phone/text and didnt quit until I had the deal I was lookng for. And I'll admit I'm mega indecisive & exhausting when I buy a car, I know, so these guys earned every but of my business and did ...

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Joe in the part's department The best professional sales and the manager so helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Super easy experience and great staff to work with throughout the entire buying process. Mykel was great to work with and I really appreciated how well he and everyone else worked with me. I highly recommend Alfa Romeo of Fort Worth!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Drove up from Waco, service appointment was going to take longer than a day, so we would have to leave the Alfa. Jeff W got us set up with a loaner and got everything straight.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Great service from start to finish. Thanks Mikey...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Great customer service and buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Great service all around! Could not have asked for a better car buying experience. Spiro was very knowledgeable and had the car ready and waiting for me when we came in. I know I am going to love my new Alfa!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Ella’s was great from the time I arrived at the dealership throughout the whole process. I told her that I was looking for a specific vehicle and she quickly grabbed the keys so I could look it over then we went on a test drive. Down to earth and great sense of humor. She was definitely on her “A Game”. No time wasted as she was very professional and knowledgeable. Other staff members were awesome as well making this experience one to remember. If your looking for a vehicle go see Ella.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Ella was great to work with, spoke for almost a week over the phone trying to find the right car and getting a deal put together. I drove over 5 hours to do business with them; had to overcome some discrepancies on the paperwork, but it all worked out in the end.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Ella was great! Very transparent and quick process. I highly recommend going to see her and her team over at Alfa Romeo of Fort Worth

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Ella! 🙌🏼 Super helpful and so knowledgeable! She makes us want to buy another car!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Great experience! Spiro was super helpful & helped me in closing out on a vehicle in no time! Definitely would recommend him to anyone & the dealership to anybody looking for a nice, luxury vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Jovonne and Jason are an awesome team! Jovonne really cares about you as the customer. He listens and pays attention detail. Jason's assistance in finance is the icing on the cake.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

My husband, he’s a car guy and likes to talk about cars. We were elated to purchase a vehicle from another car guy. Bravo, Spiro.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Make sure to ask for Spiro.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Leo and Jovane were excellent salespeople. Very straightforward and honest. Edward in Finance was extremely helpful and courteous. We will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Spiro was super helpful and made sure I got the car I wanted. Go to Spiro! Super personable and easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Me and my wife are having triplets, and we obviously looking to upsize our vehicle without upsizing our budget! It seemed IMPOSSIBLE.....until we met Leo at Alfa Romeo of Fort Worth! He was very helpful and understanding and a pretty cool dude overall! I really appreciate all your help Leo, WE WILL BE BACK!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Oscar took care of me promptly. Process was easy to end up with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Spiro was very knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

We can complain about a bad situation or turn a bad situation into a good one. I got my Hellcat after all, and thanks to my Mopar community with all the leads to make it happen. I’m back Baby, Mopar! BigGladiator707 😂😂😂😂. Thanks to my Navy brother Edward Marroquin in financing and to a good solid salesman Jeff Warfeld from Alfa Romeo for taking care of me in less than 2 hours because I read everything. Today ended up being a success and found a sweet deal. Thanks Jeff Warfeld for getting the spare Red Key. 2 red keys 💪🏾💪🏾

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Staff and Service are top notch! Special nod to Jeff and Michael for giving me a great car buying Experience -

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Genuinely the best dealership in DFW area! This is my second time purchasing a car here and I could not be more happy! I came in with a very specific car in mind and Mykel was extremely helpful in finding the perfect vehicle. Everyone was very accomadating and kind. Super quick and easy purchasing process, and they have a great selection of certified vehicles. Very satisfied with my beautiful Giulia and can’t recommend Mykel & this dealership enough!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Spiro was amazing and made the process quick and painless.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

I bought a 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio and received exemplary customer service! I would definitely recommend them! Such a great experience and I’m in love with my car!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

The service department is always on point with maintenance and upkeep of my Stelvio. Rinaldo Valle is the man to speak with to getting all your maintenance needs to be completed. His attention to detail is second to none. Highly recommend and military friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Was the best experience I’ve had ever!!! Spiridon was so easy and fun to work with Im so happy !!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

My customer experience with service advisor Melissa N. was best-in-class. Melissa was pleasant, responsive, respectful, matter-of-fact and very easy to work with. One of the better encounters I’ve had with an Alfa Romeo dealership since purchasing my car 3 years ago, and well worth the hour long trip from my home. I’ll be doing any car-related services and dealings at this location in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

These guys are a pleasure to do business with. Jovone was my salesman, he was amazing and fought for my deal. When I picked up my Giulia, the sales manager and GM made it a point to come out and talk to us and thanked us for our business. I highly recommend checking them out!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

This was my second lease with Alfa Romeo of Fort Worth. I communicated about the car I wanted and agreed on terms before I went in for the final decision. No last minute pressure or changes-Justin had everything ready and I was in and out in a little over an hour including the test drive! I hate sitting in dealerships for hours haggling and waiting. This was painless and I’m super happy with my new Giulia!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Jovone was very kind and helpful! I’m very happy with my experience, he helped me find the perfect car for me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Bought a new stelvio today. Did everything by text with Justin. It was easy and no hiccups. Jeff and Mo we easy as well. I highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

From making contact on the internet to driving my new car home I had a great experience with Alfa Romeo Fort Worth. I highly recommend shopping at this dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Purchased a brand new Alfa Romero Giulia and I have to say hands down the best buying experience as Dustin was great and all of the managers were very friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealer to all family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Worked with Jovon who went out of the way to make us feel comfortable and taken care of. Was able to work out a deal close to the numbers we were looking for considering the circumstances. Great customer service. I purchased a pre-owned 2017 Camaro. After taking it home I noticed a couple problems. A piece in the middle console had fallen off and the blinkers didn't work. I contacted the sales rep again, Jovone, who offered a free repair. The next day I find out the piece would take a few more days to arrive however they offered me ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Great staff and very informative process. Everything was smooth and on point.


Leave Us A Review