Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Super easy experience and great staff to work with throughout the entire buying process. Mykel was great to work with and I really appreciated how well he and everyone else worked with me. I highly recommend Alfa Romeo of Fort Worth!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Drove up from Waco, service appointment was going to take longer than a day, so we would have to leave the Alfa. Jeff W got us set up with a loaner and got everything straight.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Great service from start to finish. Thanks Mikey...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Great customer service and buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Great service all around! Could not have asked for a better car buying experience. Spiro was very knowledgeable and had the car ready and waiting for me when we came in. I know I am going to love my new Alfa!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Ella’s was great from the time I arrived at the dealership throughout the whole process. I told her that I was looking for a specific vehicle and she quickly grabbed the keys so I could look it over then we went on a test drive. Down to earth and great sense of humor. She was definitely on her “A Game”. No time wasted as she was very professional and knowledgeable. Other staff members were awesome as well making this experience one to remember. If your looking for a vehicle go see Ella.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Ella was great to work with, spoke for almost a week over the phone trying to find the right car and getting a deal put together. I drove over 5 hours to do business with them; had to overcome some discrepancies on the paperwork, but it all worked out in the end.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Ella was great! Very transparent and quick process. I highly recommend going to see her and her team over at Alfa Romeo of Fort Worth

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Ella! 🙌🏼 Super helpful and so knowledgeable! She makes us want to buy another car!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Great experience! Spiro was super helpful & helped me in closing out on a vehicle in no time! Definitely would recommend him to anyone & the dealership to anybody looking for a nice, luxury vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Jovonne and Jason are an awesome team! Jovonne really cares about you as the customer. He listens and pays attention detail. Jason's assistance in finance is the icing on the cake.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

My husband, he’s a car guy and likes to talk about cars. We were elated to purchase a vehicle from another car guy. Bravo, Spiro.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Make sure to ask for Spiro.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Leo and Jovane were excellent salespeople. Very straightforward and honest. Edward in Finance was extremely helpful and courteous. We will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Spiro was super helpful and made sure I got the car I wanted. Go to Spiro! Super personable and easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Me and my wife are having triplets, and we obviously looking to upsize our vehicle without upsizing our budget! It seemed IMPOSSIBLE.....until we met Leo at Alfa Romeo of Fort Worth! He was very helpful and understanding and a pretty cool dude overall! I really appreciate all your help Leo, WE WILL BE BACK!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Oscar took care of me promptly. Process was easy to end up with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Spiro was very knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

We can complain about a bad situation or turn a bad situation into a good one. I got my Hellcat after all, and thanks to my Mopar community with all the leads to make it happen. I’m back Baby, Mopar! BigGladiator707 😂😂😂😂. Thanks to my Navy brother Edward Marroquin in financing and to a good solid salesman Jeff Warfeld from Alfa Romeo for taking care of me in less than 2 hours because I read everything. Today ended up being a success and found a sweet deal. Thanks Jeff Warfeld for getting the spare Red Key. 2 red keys 💪🏾💪🏾

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Staff and Service are top notch! Special nod to Jeff and Michael for giving me a great car buying Experience -

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Genuinely the best dealership in DFW area! This is my second time purchasing a car here and I could not be more happy! I came in with a very specific car in mind and Mykel was extremely helpful in finding the perfect vehicle. Everyone was very accomadating and kind. Super quick and easy purchasing process, and they have a great selection of certified vehicles. Very satisfied with my beautiful Giulia and can’t recommend Mykel & this dealership enough!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Spiro was amazing and made the process quick and painless.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

I bought a 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio and received exemplary customer service! I would definitely recommend them! Such a great experience and I’m in love with my car!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

The service department is always on point with maintenance and upkeep of my Stelvio. Rinaldo Valle is the man to speak with to getting all your maintenance needs to be completed. His attention to detail is second to none. Highly recommend and military friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Was the best experience I’ve had ever!!! Spiridon was so easy and fun to work with Im so happy !!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

My customer experience with service advisor Melissa N. was best-in-class. Melissa was pleasant, responsive, respectful, matter-of-fact and very easy to work with. One of the better encounters I’ve had with an Alfa Romeo dealership since purchasing my car 3 years ago, and well worth the hour long trip from my home. I’ll be doing any car-related services and dealings at this location in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

These guys are a pleasure to do business with. Jovone was my salesman, he was amazing and fought for my deal. When I picked up my Giulia, the sales manager and GM made it a point to come out and talk to us and thanked us for our business. I highly recommend checking them out!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

This was my second lease with Alfa Romeo of Fort Worth. I communicated about the car I wanted and agreed on terms before I went in for the final decision. No last minute pressure or changes-Justin had everything ready and I was in and out in a little over an hour including the test drive! I hate sitting in dealerships for hours haggling and waiting. This was painless and I’m super happy with my new Giulia!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Jovone was very kind and helpful! I’m very happy with my experience, he helped me find the perfect car for me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Bought a new stelvio today. Did everything by text with Justin. It was easy and no hiccups. Jeff and Mo we easy as well. I highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

From making contact on the internet to driving my new car home I had a great experience with Alfa Romeo Fort Worth. I highly recommend shopping at this dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Hannah was a huge help in the process of buying my new car walked me through every single step of the process and she was very patient with me! would 10/10 recommend hannah johnson everytime

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Purchased a brand new Alfa Romero Giulia and I have to say hands down the best buying experience as Dustin was great and all of the managers were very friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealer to all family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Worked with Jovon who went out of the way to make us feel comfortable and taken care of. Was able to work out a deal close to the numbers we were looking for considering the circumstances. Great customer service. I purchased a pre-owned 2017 Camaro. After taking it home I noticed a couple problems. A piece in the middle console had fallen off and the blinkers didn't work. I contacted the sales rep again, Jovone, who offered a free repair. The next day I find out the piece would take a few more days to arrive however they offered me ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Great staff and very informative process. Everything was smooth and on point.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Spiro was the one we worked with. He made this experience so easy..I always seriously dread going into a car dealership because it's a lot of pressure and it takes FOREVER. Spiro made us feel like we've known him forever. Treated us like more then just people buying a car. Really made the whole process so much easier! So thankful for him! And this dealership! Will be sending more people your way!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

i was dreading the process but i had Amazing experience they had exactly what I was looking for ! My salesman Jovone Melendez was exceptional such a kind young man. Very professional, very considerate and courteous. I would definitely recommend this dealership !

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

I can honestly say it has been the smoothest experience with service for my car ever. Everyone was very professional, helpful and informative. They did not take long at all I was in and out for an oil change and they fixed and issue I was having with my hood also. Great experience will be coming here again. Definitely recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Great customer service. They are reinventing themselves and l believe there are more amazing things ahead!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Spiro is the one you need to talk to after 6+ months of trying to get into a truck he was our good luck charm! Thank you so much!! Go see Spiro!! 10/10 recommend!!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Jonathan was an excellent sales expert. He had an answer for every question we had, and it was clear he had done his research and made sure to know the industry. Never felt any pressure. Clean and sleek environment. 10/10 recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

I took my giulia in for some warranty work. Rinaldo Valle is the service advisor that took care of me. He did a great job and the shop took great care of my car. This crew is top notch!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Enjoyed my experience with them. Helped me a lot and didn’t stop until I was approved for a vehicle that I was satisfied with. The team and salesperson deserves more than five stars. Highly satisfied and in love with my car.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Got the deal we wanted for the car and our trade in

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

I’ve bought 3 cars from Alfa Romeo Fort Worth and Jonathan was really helpful, highly recommend using him for your car needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Leo and Mohammed are the best of the best! Highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I heard back from service manager he was very accommodating and I am satisfied with the service.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

First of all, I would like to give kudos to the 2 salesmen that assisted me and my husband with our car buying experience. Mikale & Lorenzo were awesome! They were very proffesional and courteous. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

My husband and I bought a truck on Thursday (Jan 13th) and came back today (Jan 15th) to trade in my suv for a new SUV. Eleven, Chase, Mikale, Jeff, and Edward the finance manager are rockstars! They worked hard to get us the best deal! Y’all da best!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Wow! Our salesman Dustin made our trade in process so smooth! We couldn’t be more happy with our 2019 Alfa Romeo!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

It was awesome working with them. Best customer support, very very quick and friendly!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Mikale was great to work with, there was no "pressure", he asked what I was looking for & delivered it!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Leo and Jeff were great!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

*Edited* After my experience I was contacted by Tony who apologized for my treatment and went above and beyond to make it right . I am giving them another chance. We will see… I cannot seem to find my original review to change my 5 stars to 1. Last October I bought a 2020 Alfa Romeo. It was a great experience… till one year later for my first oil change. Once they get you to buy the car the customer service goes out the window. I was told when I bought the car my first oil change would be taken care of… LIES. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

We had some issues with the car we purchased. First contact attempt was disappointing But after speaking to Jeff and him literally updating with what's happening and what they are doing to take care of it definitely changed it all around. He was very professional and made it right. Spiro delivered the new car with another fella who's name I don't know. But they both were very professional and did a fantastic job. Lorenzo our salesman also was good So thank you to you all by doing the right thing and making it right. Y'all definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Great place!! Spiro helped me through the whole process super helpful and an expert on sales. Definitely coming back to but my next car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

The sales process was great. I let them know what type of truck, and my budget, and they found the perfect truck for me. Hannah walked me through the paperwork and answered my questions - so professional. I was in and out in 1.5 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Hannah was amazing! will recommend her to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Great experience, the staff was very friendly and Spiro was especially helpful with the purchase of my new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Spiro A. Was such a great help! Love my car!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Spiro is one of the most helpful car salesman I have encountered! He was very knowledgeable, and was able to provide me with all the information I needed.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Didn’t end up purchasing anything but I received all the information I could need on making a purchase in the future. Large thanks to Spiro for being able to explain everything to me!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Spiro was an AMAZING help! He knew exactly what I was looking for and had great insight on every vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Bought a camero ZL1 from MacKenzie and for her being fairly new she did a great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Eleven was our salesman and he was very personable and easy to work with. Both of the finance guys were doing their best to make us happy with deal and treated us more than fair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Ask for Mikale he a great salesman!! This place is awesome they helped me get into the car I wanted with ease no problems when everyone said no they said yes..the process was easy totally recommend.. will be going back

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

I had a great experience they had exactly what I was looking for. My salesman Gary Estes went above and beyond I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Amazing experience they had exactly what I was looking for! My salesman Gary Estes was exceptional such a kind young man. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Gary was professional, kind and helpful. This was a great experience, definitely will come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

By far the best car experience I have ever experienced. Treated me like royalty from initial phone call to the conclusion of the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Amazing experience they had exactly what I was looking for and my salesman Gary Estes was exceptional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

Second car I have bought from Jonathon Sastre woks hard on deals and great guy. The finance team were on point. Keep up the good eork

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Very professional, very considerate and courteous. Ariana is a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend these folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

This is my 2Nd car from this dealership....Larenzo and Jeff were amazing! They did everything they could to make sure I drove home in the car I wanted. Thank you for your great customer service. I recommend this dealership definitely worth the drive from Dallas TX!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Dustin was my salesman. He did an amazing job and would recommend 10/10. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Jason made the deal work took a while was polite since we walk in the process when smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Eleven our salesman was awesome, knowledgeable and very professional, the store is very comfortable and all the staff is friendly. We purchased an Alfa Romeo Stelvio, great suv

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review