Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

It was indeed a great experience to buy a vehicle from Alfa Romeo today and all agents were very knowledgeable, helpful and informative. I will recommend this Dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Hannah and team made my car purchasing experience super easy. They went out of their ways to ensure I got the exact car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Hannah Johnson Was so cool and nice good match to that position y’all need to keep her cause she definitely deserves that spot and she kimows her job wk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

We enjoyed how easy it was to finalize everything and how knowledgeable and helpful the sales agent was. My husband was shocked about the power of the vehicle and smooth ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

I was looking for a pre owned suv over a two month period. This is during the Corona virus pandemic and all of my browsing was on line. I found a vehicle I liked and set up appointment with Cole at the Ft Worth location. The vehicle was clean and sanitized and I felt comfortable driving the vehicle. They followed all social distancing guidelines and were very respectful of my space. Cole was very helpful and professional and answered all my questions. No high pressure, sale was fast and easy and I appreciated being treated fairly. Will definitely look up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

I purchased a 2016 Range Rover from your dealership. My salesman was Chase Tennyson, and he was excellent throughout the process. I found him to be knowledgeable, courteous, but most important "honest" There were a few items that the dealership promised subsequent to my leaving the dealership with my new vehicle. Mr Tennyson tracked these items daily and provided me with status updates to ensure I was up to speed on the latest. Although Mr. Tennyson has only been with the dealership for a short period, he will undoubtedly continue to be a valued e.ployee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

My sales guy, Frank, was pretty upfront and transparent throughout the whole process. I can’t say that for other dealerships. I felt zero pressure to buy the vehicle I was looking at (though I did!) and he worked with me to get me where I wanted to be payments-wise. All good things!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

The salesman was very patient and informed me on everything to make buyinh this car easy on me.. everyone was positive even when i wasnt. They J B was great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Everyone here that I came into contact with seems to be sincere, proffesional and friendly, Jose constructed the great deal on my Ram 1500 Lonestar Silver Edition, Rico in finance was also very knowledgeable, curteous and friendly as well, without the hard sell, I would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

The service, and ambience were all fantastic. The services provided by the professional management and staff are the main reasons that we keep coming back. The old world elegance is a rare thing, and we value their focus to make sure that everything about the buying experience is excellent. I highly recomend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Came in for a oil change and was approached by Tyler who came and talked me into trading out into a new Giulia for the same payment!!! He was able to make it happen within 2 hours. Down right amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Salesman was very respect full why do you never goes very nice everyone with us if you need help Everything went well I would recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

I purchased a Lexus is250 from Tyler, it was such a wonderful experience as well as haggle free. He called me a few days later and informed me that he had just received a similar is250 but with the red interior that my wife was looking for so i went ahead and purchased that one as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

I just purchased my 2018 Camry from Jesus Gutierrez and I could not be any more happy with my purchase and experience overall! Jesus and everyone involved made it the smoothest process and I could not thank them more! I will definitely be recommending Alfa Romeo and Jesus for anyones car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Never been so happy to buy a new car, especially from Alfa Romeo Fiat of FT worth. Jesus made it happen, gave me a great deal! I strongly recommend Fiat! Ask for Jesus for your new vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Q was helpful and very insightful about the different varieties of models. He made the process as easy as possible. And I will be coming back to get my next car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Had a great experience here. Even though we did not leave with the vehicle we inquired Jay showed us an option that ended up being better than what we came in for. I enjoyed doing business here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2018

Tyler and the staff at Alfa Romeo made my purchase of a new Fiat 500X very harmless. The listened to my every need and upgraded me out of my 2014 Lancer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

Sal is very knowledgeable and courteous. Would definitely refer family and friends to him. All of the employees that approached us were very courteous. Facilywas very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

I highly recommend Ft Worth Fiat, great service, always willing to work with you! I drive past another Fiat dealership to come out here! You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

We had been looking for over four months for a good used car with decent mileage, but we had a rather firm budget we could not go over. Our salesman Tyler worked so hard to help us get out dream car, and Salah the GM was able make the deal happen without stretching our budget. We are so happy with our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Ray and Q did awesome!! I can’t beleive how simple of a process this was, I couldn’t be more happy. Definitely going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

I was well taken care of and everything went very smoothly. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership and will recommend it to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

Our experience was top notch! We were in and out quick and the sales and finance staff was awesome! The staff was very knowledgeable and very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

Went to Alfa Romeo Fiat of Fort Worth and saw some nice trucks! Ray helped me get just te one I wanted! I’m riding clean now! Thanks Ray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Gret prices, got a really low interest rate, low payments. Jesus did a great job getting the job done. Make sure you ask for him when you go in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Got a great deal on a new Alfa! Ray and Jason were awesome in helping us out with our crazy schedule! They did great in helping us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

bought my new fiat 500 x with zero down! thanks to y wonderfull sells person Jesus. the buying process was fast and smooth. will recommend this place to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

Good inventory and great stuff I like the sales guys like my budy jose he help a lot along side filling out the application and picking up the right car I like it its absolutely outstanding customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

JB was my salesman and from the moment I arrived he went above and beyond to make sure that everything on my check list was crossed off, he made sure that I left with exactly what I wanted.. I strongly recommend that everyone looking for a new car goes and talks with JB because he's gonna get u in what u want for a affordable price.. I'll never go to another car lot again now that I've bought a car from Alfa Romeo Fiat, I'm home..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

While my actual purpose for visiting this dealership was to purchase a vehicle, my praise and appreciation goes to the AWESOME father/son team of Michael Johnson Sr. and Michael Johnson Jr. of the service department! Issues I encountered with my 2015 Cadillac CTS were resolved quickly and proactively, for which I'm very grateful. These guys made me feel I was the only person who mattered to them - WOW! Alfa Romero Fiat of Fort Worth, you are truly blessed to have these gentlemen in your employ. The professionalism and integrity they live by is highly noteworthy. In closing, BRAVO ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

LaVaughn helped me get in to a new car that far exceeded my expectations! I'm truly blessed and would recommend any and everyone to go purchase a car from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

Ray got me a brand new vehicle all my self and I could not be happier. I can’t believd I got a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

I went in to get a new car and found one with the great help of everyone working there. So glad I made this my first stop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

The best experience with buying a new car. Great service, very courteous and freindly. The process was very fast and i was not forced into something i didnt want. Thank you for that great experince. I recommend this dealership to all in the market to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

Came to get me a 2017 fiat cause they were really cheap, reliable and good on gas. Jason Alvarez helped me get the best one for my long daily drive for work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

Highly recommend their service. Brought my Fiat 500 to be serviced due to a broken transmission cable. They had the part in and serviced it for $135.00 and change. In the rural town where the car is garaged Bruner who proclaims they are a Fiat dealership told me the same service and part would be $199,00 -$569.00 approx and they'd need to keep the car until the part came in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

First of all, it’s amazing I got approved with my situation but LaVaughn told me he would get me done and man did he make it happen. I always wanted a camaro and lavaughn made it happen. Yes I had to get a co signer but he ended up saving me what will Be thousands of dollars. If anyone needs a car go see him. He saved me money and time all while having fun doing so. Even if you don’t know me say Rick sent you and you’ll get an awesome deal. Thanks LaVaughn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

The ordeal was very pleasant, low pressure and a great experience. Justin went above and beyond and I would highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Good place to buy ur next car so i will tell my friends about this location. Im very happy with my new truck and i needed a new truck i will come back agin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

My sales rep, Hakim and the sales manager, Joel were both very good to work with to make sure I was getting the best deal possible on the Fiat 124 Spider Abarth. I was from out of state, visiting family in the area and had seen on their website that they had among the best prices I had found for the vehicle that I have been looking for, so I went into the dealership. Hakim and Joel worked with me to get the price I felt was fair and they arranged to ship the car to my home at no additional ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

Justin was wonderful to work with. I highly suggest him for anyone looking for a new car. I feel the dealership treated us well on our trade-in and new car. And I LOVE my new RED car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Fort Worth provided a pleasurable car buying experience. Justin Tidwell has been friendly and professional in this experience. I purchased a beautiful Alfa Romeo Stelvio and Justin was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. This location is the furthest from my home in DFW, but dealing with Justin and the management convinced me this was the place to purchase a car. They were all professional, friendly and pressure-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

Thank you Justin Tidwell and Alfa Romeo Fiat of Fort Worth for your expert care. Needing to negotiate over the phone while my college student test drove and picked out a used vehicle for college, Justin’s help was awesome. He helped my daughter pick out a reliable, fashionable, safe car within budget and with little hassle. He treated my daughter with the utmost respect and care. She was in great hands while I was across the country. And we got a great deal! Thank you Justin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

As an out of state student from California, I was in search of a new car for my Texas life! After searching for cars, I found myself at this dealership. I was luckily paired with Justin Tidwell. Having never bought a car before, I was nervous to walk into a dealership. Justin made the whole experience relaxing and comfortable. I felt confident in his opinions in the cars I was looking at. He helped me find my perfect car, free of pressure and full of confidence! Thank you Alfa Romeo Fiat for the warm environment and Justin for your amazing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

The staff at Alfa Romeo Fiat of Fort Worth- Sales Fort Worth was very professional and informative in their approach to selling a vehicle. I would like to recognize two of the finest and professional sales employees: Justin and Joel, who are an asset to the Alfa Romeo Fiat organization and it warrants recognition.These two gentlemen were very informative and knowledgeable and pursued the sale non-stop until it was consummated. Justin and Joel deserve recognition for their efforts that made my- buying experience absolutely wonderful.I am a 74 years old and purchased many cars in my lifetime and never ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

Justin was cool professional guy the only I don’t like (finance guy) Flores need more training for customer service I asked questions y he respond whatever you talk with Justin stay the same!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

Excellent customer service. Makes you feel welcomed and makes it to we’re you understand what’s going on. They’re there to make money but also to make customers too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

I came into the Dealership and was able to get a GREAT DEAL on a 500L! So much more room for my GrandBabies! Thank you Katie for working so hard to get me a good deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017

My salesperson, Rico made sure to find me the exact car that I would be satisfied with. There was no pressure & they let me test drive different trim levels so I knew what features really mattered the most to me. They gave me a great deal and when I was finally ready to purchase it was a fast & easy process to sign my contract & take my new car home. Great salesperson, dealership and incredible car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

Always there to help as if you were there own. Very patient and honest. Wasn't pressured at all. Would recommend this dealer for everyone and anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

Great Experience- William was super awesome. Literally he walked through the whole process, to meet our expectations!!! Keep up the good work!! Go see William

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

This was probably the easiest car buying experience I 've ever had. The staff is nice and work really hard to get you where you want to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

The car salesman was very on point. Very quick with everything. The wait was very minimal. We were able to get the car we wanted at the price we wanted. Very happy with the overall experience. Definitely would come back as well as recommended people here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

Had a great experience with Jason Alverez And he treated me and my family great Did not hassle me at all about buying a car We would recommend Jason Alvarez again to our friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

Good customer service. Justin was extremely helpful and stayed on top of getting my deal worked out. I really appreciate all the work they did to get me in a vehicle quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

LaVaughn was very easy to work with, very accommodating! Didn't hassle us, easy smooth transaction! No hidden surprises when deal was finalized. We drive from Louisiana and would definitely drive again for another car! Would recommend LaVaughn for sure!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

José. Quezada was really helpful. He sat down with me and explained all the process really careful and in a way that was easy for me to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

The service was great salesman was very polite the price too high that's the only thing that I didn't like but everything else was perfect I know it was my decision to leave the place and not to by the car I've been buying two cars already I will think twice next time Oscar Gonzalez.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

Thanks for allowing our business relationship to grow through the years to come. Looking forward to doing further business in the future. Just as soon as needed?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017

Amazing service! Willing to work with you, and to do the best possible to work with you. Very happy with the service specially with Dj, Paul and Rico.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

So I didn't buy there but I have worked for them and all I can say is they are some of the best people I have ever met

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

We discussed the purchase of our 2014 Camry with Darryl Johnson over the phone. When we arrived at the dealership Cody Miller met us to show us the Camry. We were made to feel like we were in very knowledgeable hands. Cody took us on the test drive , answering all of our questions concerning the car and arrange for us to view the car while sitting on the service rack so we could verify our concerns about this car being transported from the Northeast. All questions were answered to our satisfaction. Ben Rojas prepared our paperwork and got us a very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2017

Jose was a good and honest dealership man. My respect goes out to him and his fellow staff members who helped me buy my first new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017

Ron went out of his way to review the issue that i had at the dealership working with Brandon Sasso. With his high standards of customer service and attention to detail, Ron has agreed to honor the deal that was presented to me during my car purchase. I appreciate the time he as taken and the willingness he had to make me satisfied with my purchase. Ewing Auto Group has employed the right man for the position. Ron Blaylock is a stand up man that works well to make sure the customer comes first. Thank you Ron for your call ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

I was unsure of what 2nd car to purchase for our family. I don't like the process of buying a car. When my wife and I arrived at the dealership, the place looked to be in transition. A nice salesman, Cody, greeted us promptly. He was very calm in his demeanor. He and the rest of the team were warm and not pushy. The car we selected sold itself. Cody and the team did not get in the way of that. They were clear communicators the whole time. The process was quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

Overall great customer service. Very kind and willing to listen. Quiet with few customers. Willing to please. Happy to serve. Dedicated to work. Employees genuinely care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017

My salesman William Daniels was very informative and and as helpful as possible throughout my whole process. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to him and his exceptional dealership. He made me feel very special. This was my first experience purchasing from a dealership and I would purchase from them a thousand times over!!! Thanks William and the Ewing Alfa Romeo Fiat family!!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review